Friday, December 6, 2013

Sola Image Song Album Oratorio

This CD was from the Sola TV Series. This Image Album also included the second ending theme (track 7) which was heard during episode 13.

Product ID was LACA-5661. It was published by Lantis Record and released on 8/8/2007. UPC Bar Code - 540774 506613. It was priced at Y2400. Total length of the CD was 32:53.

1. Yoimachi Ugetsu (Aira Yuhki) 05:34
2. Hajimari he no Tab (Ceui) 03:58
3. Aozora ni Kuchidzuketara (Yuumao) 04:02
4. Nagareboshi Hitotsu (kukui) 04:31
5. step of cloud (Chata) 05:03
6. Kimi no Katachi (eufonius) 04:48
7. Miageru Ano Sora de (Aira Yuhki) ED2 04:57

You can buy it at CD Japan and Amazon Japan.