Tuesday, July 31, 2012

Kanon Nakagawa starring Nao Toyama - Birth [Limited Edition]

This CD Album originated from The World God Only Knows TV Series. Kanon Nakagawa was an idol singer in the series. This limited edition version came in a cardboard slipcase and two discs. The second disc was a Special DJ CD (regular edition did not include the second disc).

It also came with a second booklet (above left image). Disc 1 was a picture disc (above right image)

Also included was a "Official Fan Club Kanon Note" card. I got number 017388. Finally it came with three cards in a seperate bag. They measure 127 x 89 mm each (bottom part of image above and the below image).

Product ID was GNCA-1280. It was published by Geneon Universal and released on 3/3/2011. UPC Bar Code - 988102 725327. It was priced at Y3500.

Disc 1

1. Date of Birth
4. ALL 4 YOU
5. Urahalove
6. Happy Crescent
7. Omoi wa Rain Rain
8. Love Call
9. Darling Baby
10. Birth

Disc 2

1. KANON no OTO 1
2. KANON no OTO 2
3. KANON no OTO 3
4. KANON no OTO 4
5. KANON no OTO 5
6. KANON no OTO 6
7. KANON no OTO 7
8. KANON no OTO 8

You can find more at CD Japan and buy it at Amazon Japan.