Sunday, May 2, 2021

Kanon Nakagawa starring Nao Toyama -Birth [Limited Edition][LP Size]

This CD Album originated from The World God Only Knows TV Series. Kanon Nakagawa (voiced by Nao Toyama) was an idol singer in the series. This was her first album. This limited edition version came in a LP Size case. The CD was on a single cardboard disc shaped the size of a LP (third image). Each copy were numbered. This one was numbered 1883.

Product ID was GNCA-1393. It was published by GENEON UNIVERSAL and released on 10/30/2013. UPC Bar Code - 4988102190309. It was priced at Y3150. Total length of the CD was 36:46.

01. Date of Birth 1:40
02. LOVE KANON 3:20
03. YES-TODAY 4:32
04. ALL 4 YOU 4:10
05. Urahalove 4:03
06. Happy Crescent 3:41
07. Omoi wa Rain Rain 4:11
08. Love Call 4:57
09. Darling Baby 4:32
10. Birth 1:40

You can find more info at CD Japan and buy it at Amazon Japan.