Wednesday, August 29, 2012

Dennou Coil -Prism / Sora no Kakera- Single [Limited Edition]

This was the maxi single to the Opening Song and Ending Song of the Anime TV Series Dennou Coil. Ayako Ikeda wrote and performed all the songs on this single. This limited edition came with a DVD as well as a cell phone strap of Oyaji (below image). The Cover/Obi (top left image) was also a sticker.

Product ID was SRCL-6626~8. It was published by Sony Music Records and released on 8/29/2007. UPC Bar Code - 988009 037356. It was priced at Y2310.


1. Prism OP
2. Sora no Kakera ED
3. tabibito
4. Prism (backtracks)
5. Sora no Kakera (backtracks)


1. Prism
2. Making of Prism / Sora no Kakera ~ Ayako Ikeda interview~
3. Dennou Coil notice for the Tokyo International Anime Fair 2007 Video

You find more info at CD Japan and buy it at Amazon Japan.