Tuesday, May 29, 2012

Card Captor Sakura Complete Vocal Collection

Less then a year after the series concluded with the second movie, this Vocal Collection was released. The four disc collection covered all the songs from the series as well as various image songs. The package was quite unique. It came with a clear plastic notebook-like case with two snap-on buttons. The CDs were housed in a oversize Digipak-like case (below left image). The full color 30 page booklet contained images from the series as well as scans of all the Card Captor Sakura CDs previously released. Each disc in this collection was a picture disc. Finally, it came with four bookmark-like items (below right image). They measured 3 1/2" x 1 1/2" and had clear background.

Product ID was VICL-60681~84. It was published by Victor Entertainment and released in 2/21/2001. UPC Bar Code - 988002 412075. It was priced at Y8190.
Disc 1
1. Nishi Kaze no Kaeri Michi (Sakura Tange / Sakura Kinomoto)
2. Catch You Catch Me [Sakura Version] (Sakura Tange / Sakura Kinomoto)
3. Haru Yoi Jou Uta [Sweet Lovers Rock Mix] (Sakura Tange / Sakura Kinomoto)
4. Hitotsu Dake [Happy Blue Mix] (Sakura Tange / Sakura Kinomoto)
5. shiawase no mahou / Magic of Happiness (Sakura Tange / Sakura Kinomoto)
6. Fruits Candy [Sakura Version] (Sakura Tange / Sakura Kinomoto)
7. Prism (Sakura Tange / Sakura Kinomoto)
8. Honey [Sakura Version] (Sakura Tange / Sakura Kinomoto)
9. zutto zutto zutto / Forever Forever Forever (Sakura Tange & Aya Hisakawa / Sakura Kinomoto & Cerberus)
10. arigatou / Thank You (Sakura Tange / Sakura Kinomoto)

Disc 2
1. yoru no uta / Song of Night (Junko Iwao / Tomoyo Daidouji)
2. yorokobi no Carol / Carol of Joy [Party Strings Mix] (Junko Iwao / Tomoyo Daidouji)
3. koko ni kite / Come Here (Junko Iwao / Tomoyo Daidouji)
4. yasashisa no tane / Seeds of Tenderness [Tender Strings Mix] (Junko Iwao / Tomoyo Daidouji)
5. kureyuku hitotose / The Year Coming to a Close [Moody Strings Mix] (Junko Iwao / Tomoyo Daidouji)
6. watashi dake no Movie Star / The Movie Star Only for Me (Junko Iwao / Tomoyo Daidouji)
7. tomo e / To My Friend [Peaceful Strings Mix] (Junko Iwao / Tomoyo Daidouji)
8. anata to ireba / When With You (Sakura Tange & Junko Iwao / Sakura Kinomoto & Tomoyo Daidouji)
9. yoru no uta / Song of Night [Christmas Version] (Junko Iwao / Tomoyo Daidouji)

Disc 3
1. Catch You Catch Me (Gumi) OP1
2. Groovy! (Koumi Hirose) ED1
3. tobira o akete / Opening the Door (Anza) OP2
4. Honey (Chihiro) ED2
5. tooi kono machi de / In This Distant City (Naomi Kaitani) mov1 ED
6. purachina / Platinum (Maaya Sakamoto) OP3
7. Fruits Candy (Megumi Kojima) ED3
8. okashi no uta / Song of Sweets (Aya Hisakawa & Yumi Touma / Cerberus & Spinel)
9. ashita e no Melody / Melody of Tomorrow (CHAKA) mov2

Disc 4
1. hitorijime / All To Myself (Gumi)
2. kininaru aitsu / I Cannot Ignore Her (Motoko Kumai / Li Syaoran)
3. kimi ga ita Scene / A Scene With You (Tomokazu Seki / Touya Kinomoto)
4. issho ni utaou / Let's Sing Together(Aya Hisakawa / Cerberus)
5. Super Duper Love Love Days (Gumi)
6. jitensha ni notte / Riding on a Bicycle (Megumi Ogata / Yukito Tsukishiro)
7. kocchi o muite / Look at Me (Yukana Nogami / Li Meiling)
8. Picnic (Gumi)
9. aoi kioku / Azure Memory (Emi Shinohara / Kaho Mizuki)
10. Get Your Love (Sakura Tange & Junko Iwao & Yukana Nogami & Tomoko Kawakami & ?? & Matsumoto Miwa / Sakura Kinomoto & Tomoya Daidouji & Li Meiling & Rika Sasaki & ?? & Chicharu)

You can buy it at Amazon Japan.